Tournoi international de canoë-polo de Liverpool
1er et 2 juin 2019 - Formulaire d'inscription en bas!

Au cours des dernières années, nous avons organisé notre événement international de canoë-polo dans le cadre du festival de la rivière Liverpool (généralement en mai / juin) sur le site renommé du patrimoine mondial de Liverpool Waters, Princes Dock.

L’événement se déroule normalement sur 4 ou 5 terrains et convient à tous les niveaux d’habileté. Le droit d’entrée de 80,00 £ par équipe comprend l’utilisation de notre camping - généralement au SFX College et du parking sur le site. Les participants doivent être membres de leur organe directeur national pour pouvoir se conformer à notre assurance événement.

 

Le site de Princes Dock (avec un merci spécial à notre hôte - Peel Waterways) a toujours été et plus encore une excellente occasion de présenter notre sport. Avec les autres événements et activités se déroulant dans les environs, les Tall Ships sont à Port, le festival du vin de Bordeaux (Liver Plaza) et le quartier commerçant de Liverpool One sont tous en vue, ce qui devrait susciter beaucoup d’intérêt.

 

Veuillez noter qu'en vertu de notre licence d'événement, nous avons attribué un nombre de places de stationnement de voiture à 2 voitures par équipe. Des rafraîchissements seront disponibles sur le quai. La cuisson et l'utilisation de matériel de cuisson, de bouteilles de gaz, etc. sur le quai sont formellement interdites et contraires à ce que stipule notre licence. L'événement se déroulera conformément aux règles et directives britanniques relatives au canotage. La participation au sein d'équipes suivra strictement les directives énoncées dans le règlement de compétition actuel. Les joueuses à part des participants dames et jeunes ne peuvent participer que dans une seule équipe.

© 2009 - 2020 by FRIENDS OF ALLONBY CANOE CLUB LIVERPOOL.

FOACCL - British Canoeing
FOACCL - BC Quality Mark
  • FOACCL - Facebook Page
  • FOACCL - Twitter
  • FOACCL - Instagram
Phone

Friends of Allonby Canoe Club, Liverpool is affiliated to the British Canoeing and has also a Achieved The British Canoeing Quality Mark

Liverpool International Canoe Polo Tournament 

6th and 7th of June 2020 (The 31st Tournament!)

We have in recent years run our International Canoe Polo Event as part of the Liverpool River Festival the event (usually in May / June) will be held at the renowned World Heritage site of Liverpool Waters, Princes Dock.

The event normally runs over 4 or 5 pitch facility and caters for all ability levels. The Entry Fee of £80.00 per team includes the use of our campsite - usually at the SFX College and Car parking at the venue. Participants do need to be members of their National Governing Body in order to comply with our event insurance. 

 

The Princes Dock facility (with a special thanks to our host - Peel Waterways) has always been and even more so now an excellent opportunity to showcase our sport. With other events and activities taking part within the vicinity, the Tall Ships are in Port, the Bordeaux Wine Festival (Liver Plaza) and Liverpool One shopping precinct are all within sight we expect to generate a lot of interest.

 

Please note under our event licence we have been allocated a number of car parking spaces at 2 cars per team. Refreshments will be available on the quayside. Cooking and the use of cooking equipment, gas bottles etc on the quayside is strictly forbidden and contrary to what our licence stipulates. The event will run in accordance with the British Canoeing Rules and Guidelines. Participation within teams will strictly follow the guidelines laid down in the current Competition Rules. Ladies and Youth participant’s apart players can only participate within one team.

© 2009 - 2020 by FRIENDS OF ALLONBY CANOE CLUB LIVERPOOL.

FOACCL - British Canoeing
FOACCL - BC Quality Mark
  • FOACCL - Facebook Page
  • FOACCL - Twitter
  • FOACCL - Instagram
Phone

Friends of Allonby Canoe Club, Liverpool is affiliated to the British Canoeing and has also a Achieved The British Canoeing Quality Mark